I sincerely seek an apology. It has been brought to my attention that I have inadvertently transposed county assignment numbers.

-Fremont County is county assignment number 10.

-Park County is county assignment number 11.

Here is a list of every county including their county seats:

  1. Natrona County, Casper
  2. Laramie County, Cheyenne
  3. Sheridan County, Sheridan
  4. Sweetwater County, Green River
  5. Albany County, Laramie
  6. Carbon County, Rawlins
  7. Goshen County, Torrington
  8. Platte County, Wheatland
  9. Big Horn County, Basin
  10. Fremont County, Lander
  11. Park County, Cody
  12. Lincoln County, Kemmerer
  13. Converse County, Douglas
  14. Niobrara County, Lusk
  15. Hot Springs County, Thermopolis
  16. Johnson County, Buffalo
  17. Campbell County, Gillette
  18. Crook County, Sundance
  19. Uinta County, Evanston
  20. Washakie County, Worland
  21. Weston County, Newcastle
  22. Teton County, Jackson
  23. Sublette County, Pinedale

Thank you for your patience, and a huge thank you for participating in our prayer for Wyoming.